Welcome!

I’m Jada and this is SPROM. SPROM is an acronym for “Sequels, Prequels, and Remakes! Oh My!” Lame, I know. I just thought of the title one day and suddenly Sprom was born. I usually don’t put it in caps by the way. This is a movie news site that focuses on the sequels, prequels, and remakes that are coming out in American cinema today. I’ll give you all the latest news as soon as I possibly can and give you a review every once in awhile. I do hope you enjoy what I have to offer, and if not tell your friends anyway! Who knows? Maybe you’ll be able to say you knew Sprom before it was legit. Fingers crossed for that.

Leave a Reply

